Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
0141 278 7966

Customer Reviews.

service

5

As always the team at harry fair aird are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It was Stephanie that I dealt with this time and she was great, keeping me up to date with progress of my cars MOT and repair so no problems at all

14 May 2019

service

2

My car was booked in for a software update which was dependent on Mini HQ. Unfortunately it took Mini HQ till the next day to reply which meant that my car was in for two days instead of just one. So I am dissatisfied with Mini HQ's response time.

11 May 2019

sales

3

sales advisor was excellent ,but felt branch overall was not up to standard in communication-ie returning calls.

10 May 2019

service

5

Friendly and helpful staff. Contacted with an update.

07 May 2019

service

1

Tried to book on receiving my card in Jan. told I had to wait until 15000 miles. Booked online in Apr after 15000 miles, and got a call day before to confirm. Attended on the day and told this wasn't possible due to low miles. Wasted time off work.

04 May 2019

service

1

Not communicated well enough by staff or given regular updates when I was advised on getting them. I had to constantly call and would get told different information on the status of my car.

02 May 2019

service

1

My complaint was raised to the service manager to attempted to resolve it but I was still unsatisfied and despite me contacting him, he has been very unprofessional and not attempted to contact me back.

01 May 2019

service

4

The staff were great and friendly

28 April 2019

service

5

The service was really good and Stephanie kept us up to date with what was going on

28 April 2019

service

5

My car was having work done it as the result of a recall. I appreciate having this done, and in addition my car had been beautifully valeted

24 April 2019

service

4

Would have scored 5 stars only for the fact I was kept 30 minutes after appointment time

21 April 2019

service

4

No problems

21 April 2019

service

4

Great service from staff. Price quoted for work required was a bit excessive or would have been full 5 stars.

19 April 2019

service

4

all work done seems satisfactory

18 April 2019

service

5

Very well treated by all members of staff. Everything completed efficiently & in good time & at a reasonable price.

14 April 2019

sales

5

Great customer service. Very professional.

13 April 2019

sales

5

The staff At the mini centre were excellent, knew their product, weren't pushy, found Kay to be very helpful

12 April 2019

service

5

Polite and job carried out as requested.

12 April 2019

sales

4

Nice showroom with just enough space for visitor parking each time we arrived

10 April 2019

sales

3

The sales team were very professional however when we picked the car up the valet service done on our new car was very poor and this was highlighted to the sales person .

10 April 2019

service

5

Very happy with service at branch all issues fixed with car.

09 April 2019

service

5

the service staff were polite and helpful and the whole experience could not be faulted in any way

08 April 2019

sales

4

Great experience from our salesman but since this is now my fourth mini from Harry fairnairn mini I would at least have expected mats. I have had to buy them. It appears there is no benefits of being a loyal customer and handing back pristine cars

07 April 2019

service

1

Service was good up until after sales service. Following on from this there has been absolutely no goodwill gestures or attention from manager given the car has been in 4 separate times (3 for the same fault) in 6 months of ownership. Disappointing.

05 April 2019

service

5

Excellent service, kept in vouchers contact with me about work on my car.

04 April 2019

sales

4

I am satisfied with my car however not very pleased that mats do not come as standard when paying that amount for a brand new car.

02 April 2019

sales

5

Laura McMurdo was very professional, great knowledge and kept us informed throughout the whole process

01 April 2019

service

5

Excellent service, advisor was very knowledgable

01 April 2019

service

5

Garage went the extra mile to have my car ready on time.

31 March 2019

sales

5

From start to finish it was brilliant service, Jonathan was fantastic! He wasn't pushy, and definitely knew his stuff, which I really liked.

24 March 2019

sales

5

I was completely satisfied

20 March 2019

service

1

Not happy one bit

20 March 2019

sales

4

An existing mini owner therefore minimum need for controls explanation etc

19 March 2019

service

4

Car was serviced and returned clean. Staff polite and efficient. However, later that night discovered that automatic lights had been turned off. Should have been left for automatic on/off.

19 March 2019

service

5

Work done as requested, completed on time as promised, reasonable price.

18 March 2019

sales

5

Good service from well trained staff

17 March 2019

sales

5

The only issue I had was fixed in a timely manner

16 March 2019

service

3

Although the place was empty of customers we had a wait before we were seen to. The car was not ready on time, which wouldn't have mattered if someone emailed or texted or phoned me to let me know. Also a problem being ignored by sales.

15 March 2019

service

5

As above. Plus car washed and hovered!

15 March 2019

service

5

no issues work done quickly.

15 March 2019

service

5

It was easy, dropped off the car, was phoned with advisory information about tyres. The tyres where changed and I picked the car up at the agreed time.

14 March 2019

sales

5

Great product knowledge

12 March 2019

sales

5

Got what we wanted great sales woman

11 March 2019

service

5

Dealership staff are efficient and friendly and keep one updated throughout the car being in the workshop & even if there's a parts' delay they let you know the situ in an honest efficient manner

11 March 2019

sales

5

Laura McMurdo was very helpful. She wasn't pushy & let us make our own decision. She was also honest & open about a difficulty in being able to obtain the car which I really appreciated.

04 March 2019

service

5

Despite the above. When I complained (a lot) they have waived the charge for me on this occasion and put a note on the system that this charge won't apply to me.

02 March 2019

service

5

First class customer service as always

02 March 2019

service

4

all our question relating to the range of cars, comparisons and costs, of models and options where dealt with competently, which demonstrated the breadth of knowledge of the products

02 March 2019

service

2

Second time car in for same problem. Rather cheeky lady told us we would have to pay if not same prob! Not pleasant customer service. Technician was extremely helpful and pleasant.

01 March 2019

service

5

Good attention to detail pleasant staff