Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

'TIS THE SEASON TO BE OPEN

Our 2016 Festive Opening Hours


Saturday 24th December 9am - 4pm.

Christmas Day Closed.

Monday 26th December 10am -5pm.

Tuesday 27th December 9am - 8pm.

Wednesday 28th December 9am - 8pm.

Thursday 29th December 9am - 8pm.

Friday 30th December 9am - 7pm.

Saturday 31st December 9am - 4pm.

Sunday 1st January Closed.

Monday 2nd January 10am -5pm.

Normal opening hours resume on Tuesday 3rd January.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre over the festive period.